Home » MNTD Researchers

MNTD Researchers

NamePosition / RankSpecializationTeamEmailTelephone
Dr.Endalamaw GadisaActing Director & Lead ResearcherMSc Genetics / PhD MicrobiologyPrincipal Investigatorendalamaw.gadisa@ahri.gov.et0911868827
Dr.Fitsum GirmaTeam Leader MalariaMSc Molecular Mechanisms of Disease / PhD Medical MicrobiologyPrincipal Investigatorfitsum.girma@ahri.gov.et0912627540
Dr.Migbaru KeffaleResearcherDVM / MSc BiotechnologyLaboratory/Data/Fieldmigkafe@gmail.com0909604041
Tiruwork FantaAssociate ResearcherBSc Lab TechnologyLaboratory Techniciantiruyealex@gmail.com0911709263
Girma ShumieAssociate ResearcherBSc Lab Technology / MSc MicrobiologyLaboratory/Fieldshumiegirma@gmail.com0911710582
Sagni ChaliAssociate ResearcherHealth Officer/MSc Monitoring and Evaluation; PhD student in Public Health(on study leave)chalibijiga@gmail.com0911380142
Sinknesh WoldeAssociate ResearcherMSc Microbiology / MSc Public Health; PhD student BiotechnologyLaboratorysinkwolde22@gmail.com0911592995
Temesgen AshineAssociate ResearcherMSc Medical Entomology / PhD student EntomologyField/Entomologytemeashine@gmail.com0913300360
Temesgen TafesseAssociate ResearcherMSc in Microbiology and Microbial BiotechnologyLaboratory/Fieldtametafesse@gmail.com0983623189
Fikregabrail AberraAssociate ResearcherMSc Microbiology and ImmunologyData/Project Managergfikerak@yahoo.com0911052533
Wakweya ChaliAssistant ResearcherBSc Lab Technology / MSc BiotechnologyField/Laboratory/Entomologywakeyachali@gmail.com0910120126
Dr.Endashaw EsayasAssociate ResearcherDVM / MSc Medical EntomologyField/Entomologyesu.endo@gmail.com0912046644
Tizita TsegayeAssistant ResearcherBSc Lab TechnologyField/Laboratorytizitatsegaye2008@gmail.com0911704374
Tadele EmiruAssistant ResearcherBSc Medical Laboratory TechnologyField/Laboratorylencakoo@gmail.com0910061762
Haile AberaAssistant ResearcherB.Sc. Medical Laboratory Science / MSc student Medical Microbiology(on study leave)haileabera384@gmail.com0913976802
Jimma DinsaAssistant ResearcherBSc Applied ChemistryField/Laboratoryjimmadinsa2@gmail.com0913092086
Nardos WondafrashAssistant ResearcherMSc Public HealthFinance/Project Managernardosw06@gmail.com0910032374
Getinet TafeseAssistant ResearcherBSc Geoinformatics / MSc Geoinformatics (GIS and Remote Sensing)Data/Fieldgetwiz.me@gmail.com0935381879
Lemlem NesroAssistant ResearcherBSc Lab TechnologyLaboratorylemlemnesro@gmail.com0912139001
Abay WodayAssistant ResearcherMSc Public HealthFieldabaywoday@yahoo.com0911376850
Abrham GashawJunior ResearcherBSc ChemistryField/Entomologyabrham.gashaw35@gmail.com0923980343
Mikiyas GebremichaelJunior ResearcherBSc Lab TechnologyLaboratory/Data/Financemikiyasg.michael@gmail.com0910888649
Misgana MulunehJunior ResearcherBSc NursingField/Datamisganamuluneh@gmail.com0922290203
Dr. Yohannes H/MichaelPostdocHealth EconomicsFieldyohannes.h.michael@gmail.com 0917810251
Mehari GetanehProject CoordinatorMPH Public HealthFieldmehari_getaneh@yahoo.com0912022893