Home » MDRD Staff List

MDRD Staff List

Mycobacterial Diseases Directorate Staff    
No.TitleEmployee NameJob TitleEmail Address
1Alemayehu Kifle TessemaAssistant Researcheralemayehukifle@yahoo.com
2Dr.Kidist Bobosha AbomaSenior Scientistkidist.bobosha@ahri.gov.et
kbobosha@gmail.com
3Dr.Martha Zewdie GebeyehuPostdoctoral Fellow in TB Immunologymartha.zewdie@ahri.gov.et
martha_zg@yahoo.com
martha_zg@yahoo.co.uk
4Dr.Liya Wassie DubaleResearcher II liya.wassie@ahri.gov.et
liyawassie@yahoo.com
5Nahom Getachew KebedeAssistant Researchernahomglab@yahoo.com
6Azeb Tarekegn AndualemAssistant Researcherazititar@gmail.com
7Tewodros Tariku GebresilaseProject Coordinatortewodrosta@gmail.com
8Dr.Meseret Habtamu MekonnenPostdoctoral Fellow in TB Immunologymeseret.habtamu@ahri.gov.et
mekonnen.meseret@gmail.com
9Gebeyehu Assefa MitikuAssociate Researcher Igebeyehu03@yahoo.com
10Ehitayehu Gemeda TelilaTB Laboratory Assistantehieayehu2017@gmail.com
11Alemu Lakew SitotawAssistant Researcheralelakew@yahoo.com
12Hajera Shikur MuzeynLab Technicianhajerashikur@gmail.com
13Netsanet Mulugeta TsegaRat Handler
14Yonas Abebe HabtesilassieField Coordinatoryonasah77@gmail.com
15Mahlet Mekuria AsfawAssistant Researcherrufon2008@gmail.com
mahlet.mekuria@yahoo.com
16Negash Baye AlemuAssistant Researchernegila83@gmail.com
17Henok Alemu GebreAssistant Researcherhenokalmu01@gmail.com
18Fregenet Tesfaye TegegnAssistant Researcherfregenett@yahoo.com
19Gadissa Merga LebetaData Coordinatorlmgadisa@yahoo.com
20Medina Hamza IbrahimField Coordinatormedinahamza2007@gmail.com
21Firaol Degaga MegenasaField Coordinatorb_tame2008@yahoo.com
22Rediet Zerihun MekonnenAssistant Researcherenukzer@gmail.com
23Dr.Berhanu Seyoum EndaleSenior Scientistseyoumbe07@gmail.com
24Daniel Mussa WoyessaAssistant Researchermussad72@gmail.com
25Jemal Mohammed MoldawoProject Data Managerjemu.ms12@gmail.com
26Meaza Zewde AlmekAssistant Researchernanget2009@gmail.com
27Selam Jemberu HaileAssistant Researcherselamjnew@gmail.com
28Abay Atnafu AyeleAssistant Researcherayatab.ayele7@gmail.com
abayatnafu@rocketmail.com
29Bezalem Tesfaye ArayaAssistant Researchertesbe245@yahoo.com
30Lensa Tariku EshateRat Handler
31Kewakbt Melaku TegegnRat Handler
32Tamirat Mune HabetSpecimen Gathering
33Abraham Tekola GebremedhinAssistant Researcherabratekola@gmail.com
34Melese Yeshambaw TeferiProject Coordinatormyeshambaw@gmail.com
35Fitawork Fekeyebelu ChernetResearch Nurse
36Hiwet Eyob ZemeProject Coordinatorhiwoteeyob@gmail.com
37Mekdelawit Wondiyfraw YimerAssistant Researchermekdigal143@gmail.com
38Muna Alemu WamiAssistant Researchermunaalemu07@gmail.com
39Eadom Girma AtragoJunior Researcheredom0927987755@gmail.com
40Million Legese DesalegnJunior Researcherlegesemillion@gmail.com
41Firaol Wagari BayisaJunior Researcherwagarifiraol2@gmail.com
42Misker Kedir DelchumeJunior Researcherkmisker30@gmail.com
43Adamu Megersa GeletaProject Coordinatoradamumegersa@yahoo.com
44Selam Dechasa KefeneJunior Researcherselamdechasa@gmail.com
45Dr.Mesele Terecha KebedePostdoctoral in ELSImeseleterecha@gmail.com
46Melat Gebremedhin TeklewoldJunior Researchermelatgebremedhin5@gmail.com
47Zewdu Selemon AmareJunior Researcherzewdusolomon840@gmail.com
48Gutema Jebessa MuletaJunior Researchergutemajebe@gmail.com
49Tamirat Assefa DemissieAssistant Researchertamiratassefa4@gmail.com
50Nahom Assegid SeifuAssistant Researchernahomassegid885@gmail.com
51Blen Assefa MekuriaHealth Assistant Researcher IIblen.assefa25@gmail.com
52Nuriya Yakob AliyiHealth Assistant Researcher IInuriayakob@gmail.com