Home » AHRI Management Members

AHRI Management Members

No.Name of Directorate Name of the DirectorPhone No.Email Address
1Director GeneralProf. Afework Kassu 0911207865afework.kassu@ahri.gov.et
2Deputy D/ G/ Development and AdministrationMrs.Yamerote Andualem0944703774yamerot.andualem@ahri.gov.et
3Deputy D/G/ Research and InnovationDr. Alemseged Abdissa 0944342892alemseged.abdissa@ahri.gov.et
4Grand Challenges EthiopiaDr. Shallo Daba0911210930shallo.daba@ahri.gov.et
5Finance and Procurement Directorate Mr.Demesse Tassew 0911603526demissie.tassew gmail.com
6Research Training DirectorateMrs. Azeb Mekonnen 0991851889azeb.mekonnen@ahri.gov.et
7Knowledge Management Directorate Dr. Mulatu Biru0911870476mulatu.biru@ahri.gov.et
8Laboratory Management DirectorateMr. Antenehe Habte0911001216antenehe.habte@ahri.gov.et
9Biotechnology & Bioinformatics DirectorateDr. Markos Abebe 0911744583markos.abebe@ahri.gov.et
10Non-communicable Diseases Directorate Firaol Mesfin0923602445firaolmesfin8@gmail.com
11Clinical Trial Directorate Dr. Mekonnen Teferi0911103233mekonnen.teferi@ahri.gov.et
12Mycobacterial Diseases Directorate Dr. Kidist Bobosha 0911672286kidist.bobosha@ahri.gov.et
13Bacterial and Viral Diseases Directorate Dr. Adane Mihret 0911408984Adane.mihret@ahri.gov.et
14Malaria & NTD DirectorateDr. Endalamawu Gadisa0911868827endalamaw.gadisa@ahri.gov.et
15Partnership Planning and Grant Management Mrs.wudinesh T/Haimanot0911336059Wudinesht1@ gmail.com
16Public Relation Directorate Mrs. Dejyitinu Mulaw0911747938dejytnu.mulaw@ahri.gov.et
17Legal Affairs DirectorateMrs. Herani Sahlu0912023227herani.sahlu@ahri.gov.et
18Women,Childern and Youth Affairs DirectorateMrs.Rehanna Mohamed0910793741rehanna.323@gmail.com
19Anti-corruption and Ethics DirectorateMr. Workneh Gurmessa0920320543workneh.gurmesa@ahri.gov.et
20Internal Audit Directorate Mr. Yilak Tadesse 0922271408
yilak.tadesse@ahri.gov.et
21HRM DirectorateMr.Tadiwos Lera 0916835322Tadiwos.lera@ gmail.com
22General Service DirectorateIbrahim Sedik0911091526
Ibrahimsedik32 gmail.com
23Good Governance DirectorateMr. Addis Alemu0953925700addis.alemu@ahri.gov.et