Home » AHRI Management Members

AHRI Management Members

No.Name of Directorate Name of the DirectorEmail Address
1Director GeneralDr. Abebe Gentuabebe.genetu@ahri.gov.et
2Deputy D/ G/ Development and AdministrationMrs.Yamerote Andualemyamerot.andualem@ahri.gov.et
3Deputy D/G/ Research and InnovationDr. Alemseged Abdissa alemseged.abdissa@ahri.gov.et
4Grand Challenges EthiopiaDr. Shallo Dabashallo.daba@ahri.gov.et
5Finance and Procurement Directorate Mr. Besufekad Mekonnen besufekad.mekonnen@ahri.gov.et
6Research Training DirectorateMrs. Azeb Mekonnen azeb.mekonnen@ahri.gov.et
7Knowledge Management Directorate Dr. Mulatu Birumulatu.biru@ahri.gov.et
8Laboratory Management DirectorateMr. Antenehe Habteantenehe.habte@ahri.gov.et
9Biotechnology & Bioinformatics DirectorateDr. Markos Abebe markos.abebe@ahri.gov.et
10Non-communicable Diseases Directorate Mrs. Meaza ZelekeMeaza.zeleke@ahri.gov.et
11Clinical Trial Directorate Dr. Mekonnen Teferimekonnen.teferi@ahri.gov.et
12Mycobacterial Diseases Directorate Dr. Kidist Bobosha kidist.bobosha@ahri.gov.et
13Bacterial and Viral Diseases Directorate Dr. Adane Mihret Adane.mihret@ahri.gov.et
14Malaria & NTD DirectorateDr. Endalamawu Gadisaendalamaw.gadisa@ahri.gov.et
15Partnership Planning and Grant Management Mrs. Eskedar Amanashewaeskedar.amenashewa@ahri.gov.et
16Public Relation Directorate Mrs. Dejyitinu Mulawdejytnu.mulaw@ahri.gov.et
17Legal Affairs DirectorateMrs. Herani Sahluherani.sahlu@ahri.gov.et
18Women,Childern and Youth Affairs DirectorateMrs. Sara Alemayehusaraalemayehu8@gmail.com
19Anti-corruption and Ethics DirectorateMr. Workneh Gurmessaworkneh.gurmesa@ahri.gov.et
20Internal Audit Directorate Mr. Yilak Tadesse yilak.tadesse@ahri.gov.et
21HRM DirectorateMr. Woche katowoche.kato@ahri.gov.et
22General Service DirectorateMrs. Almaz Kirosalmaz.kiros@ahri.gov.et
23Good Governance DirectorateMr. Addis Alemuaddis.alemu@ahri.gov.et